Spotted a malicious link? Help us remove it immediately.
We investigate reports of link abuse very seriously. When a link is deleted, it is blocked globally and cannot be re-shortened.
Our trust & safety team usually investigates and takes down violating links within 2-12 hours.
Your name and email details are kept strictly confidential and never shared with the link creator.